Discover, Develop, Operate

Analyst Coverage

To the best of our knowledge, the analysts noted below have provided opinions, forecasts or estimates about Imperial Metals Corporation. Imperial does not distribute research reports. We provide the analysts information below as a convenience for our investors, but by doing so Imperial and its management do not constitute endorsements or concurrence with such opinions, estimates or forecasts. We suggest investors contact the individual analysts for information.

Firm Analyst Telephone Email
BMO Capital Markets Aleksandra (Sasha) Bukacheva 416.359.8456 sasha.bukacheva@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity Dalton Baretto 416.869.7380 dbaretto@canaccordgenuity.com
GMP Securities Ian Parkinson 416.943.6639 iparkinson@gmpsecurities.com
Paradigm Capital David Davidson 416.360.3462 ddavidson@paradigmcap.com
RBC Capital Markets Sam Crittenden 416.842.7886 sam.crittenden@rbccm.com
Scotiabank Orest Wowkodaw 416.945.4526 orest.wowkodaw@scotiabank.com
TD Securities Inc. Craig Hutchison 416.982.3474 craig.hutchison@tdsecurities.com
Update Jun | 2016
.